A free flight for two!

by jessicalouisemoore

I just entered a competition with my favourite airline QANTAS (not a sponsored post, I actually just love them) to win a flight for two to anywhere in the world!! It got me thinking…where should I go? The most obvious answer is New York as I cannot go a day without thinking about that fabulous city. But, what about all the other cities of the world that I’ve been dying to visit…Berlin? Rome (been there but would love to go again), Bora Bora, Hawaii, Switzerland (anywhere really but mostly the alps) Whistler in Canada and about a hundred more I can’t comprehend in this moment of complete excitement. To me, this competition feels similar to the feeling you get when you buy a lottery ticket and instantly start spending your not yet obtained millions…”oh I would buy 6 houses in Paris…” Blah blah blah.

In my heart I can justify a 5th trip to New York City. The inexplicable desire of the place pulses through my veins with each and every beat of my heart. There is nowhere in this world that I would rather be. The history, the atmosphere, the views, the food, the nightlife and shopping…AH STOP!! It’s all too much to think about.

So, where would you go if someone gave you free tickets to anywhere in the world?!?

You can enter here at: http://www.qantas.com.au

20131212-182156.jpg

20131212-182251.jpg

