Day 7 – A letter to your guilty pleasure…

by jessicalouisemoore

(how do I choose just one)

Dear days where I don’t have to wear a bra,

Thank you for existing.

Image

Dear Mama June Cooking Show,

You’re truly amazing. Thanks for teaching me how to make a tuna bake.

Dear Chicken Schnitzel,

You. Complete. Me.

Shut up, just shut up, you had me at “mushroom sauce”

Image

Dear Teen Mom Marathons,

You are true television genius. Thank you for always making me feel better about my life choices.

Image

Dear Oversizes Shirts,

Thanks for making it uneccessary for me to wear pants. I hate pants.

Image

Dear Frank Sinatra Christmas Album,

You are number one. Always were, always will be.

Image

Dear Hashbrowns,

You’ve saved my life on many occasions…thank you.

Image

Dear Books,

Thanks for all the adventures you’ve taken me on that I couldn’t have otherwise afforded. Thank you for making it easier to ignore the fact that people in reality are generally shit.

Image

Until next time,

Jess x

 

